短篇故事

引入了隐身社交平台,即一种去中心化社交媒体平台,该平台允许用户永久保存其内容,从而确保任何人都无法在发布后将其删除。使用CybEye,用户可以在链上发布其内容,而无需进行其他设置。

基于区块链的社交平台

经过 轻量级 标签: 创新, 项目, 店铺

  • $8,500.00

    资金目标
  • $0.00

    募集资金
  • 0

    天数
  • 目标目标

    广告活动结束方法
提高百分比 :
0%
最低金额为 $ 最大金额为 $5000
$
圣保罗12路 巴西

轻量级

7 战役 | 0 喜爱的广告活动

看到完整的生物。

引入了隐身社交平台,即一种去中心化社交媒体平台,该平台允许用户永久保存其内容,从而确保任何人都无法在发布后将其删除。使用CybEye,用户可以在链上发布其内容,而无需进行其他设置。

 

 

 

 

奖赏

$100.00 - $199.00

Lorem ipsum dolor坐下,一直保持良好状态。 aliquam urna中的小室,小叶鸦片。 Praesent mi enim,congue semper volutpat ut,bibendum tempor arcu。

2021年2月

预计交货
0 支持者

$200.00 - $299.00

Lorem ipsum dolor坐下,一直保持良好状态。 aliquam urna中的小室,小叶鸦片。 Praesent mi enim,congue semper volutpat ut,bibendum tempor arcu。

2021年4月

预计交货
0 支持者

$300.00或者更多

Lorem ipsum dolor坐下,一直保持良好状态。 aliquam urna中的小室,小叶鸦片。 Praesent mi enim,congue semper volutpat ut,bibendum tempor arcu。

2021年4月

预计交货
0 支持者
  • 31-05-2018

    班加罗尔新项目启动

    引入了隐身社交平台,即一种去中心化社交媒体平台,该平台允许用户永久保存其内容,从而确保任何人都无法在发布后将其删除。使用CybEye,用户可以在链上发布其内容,而无需进行其他设置。

  • 31-05-2018

    我们的第一个办公室开始

    引入了隐身社交平台,即一种去中心化社交媒体平台,该平台允许用户永久保存其内容,从而确保任何人都无法在发布后将其删除。使用CybEye,用户可以在链上发布其内容,而无需进行其他设置。

  • 31-05-2018

    我们触及百万美元里程碑

    引入了隐身社交平台,即一种去中心化社交媒体平台,该平台允许用户永久保存其内容,从而确保任何人都无法在发布后将其删除。使用CybEye,用户可以在链上发布其内容,而无需进行其他设置。

  • 31-05-2018

    我们的员工达到100人

    引入了隐身社交平台,即一种去中心化社交媒体平台,该平台允许用户永久保存其内容,从而确保任何人都无法在发布后将其删除。使用CybEye,用户可以在链上发布其内容,而无需进行其他设置。

评论

还没有评论。

成为第一个评论“ Blockchain-based Social Platform”的人

您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

Short Story

Introducing a stealth social platform, a decentralized social media platform allowing users to permanently save their content, ensuring that nobody can ever delete it once published. With CybEye, users can publish their content on the chain with no additional setup required.

Blockchain-based Social Platform

by LFS Tags : innovation, project, shop

  • $8,500.00

    Funding Goal
  • $0.00

    Funds Raised
  • 0

    Days to go
  • Target Goal

    Campaign End Method
Raised Percent :
0%
Minimum amount is $ Maximum amount is $5000
$
Sao Paolo, Road 12, Brazil

LFS

7 Campaigns | 0 Loved campaigns

See full bio.

Introducing a stealth social platform, a decentralized social media platform allowing users to permanently save their content, ensuring that nobody can ever delete it once published. With CybEye, users can publish their content on the chain with no additional setup required.

 

 

 

 

Rewards

$100.00 - $199.00

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Vestibulum in aliquam urna, ultrices lobortis lacus. Praesent mi enim, congue semper volutpat ut, bibendum tempor arcu.

February, 2019

Estimated Delivery
0 backers

$200.00 - $299.00

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Vestibulum in aliquam urna, ultrices lobortis lacus. Praesent mi enim, congue semper volutpat ut, bibendum tempor arcu.

April, 2021

Estimated Delivery
0 backers

$300.00or more

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Vestibulum in aliquam urna, ultrices lobortis lacus. Praesent mi enim, congue semper volutpat ut, bibendum tempor arcu.

April, 2019

Estimated Delivery
0 backers
  • 31-05-2018

    New Project Launches in Bangalore

    Introducing a stealth social platform, a decentralized social media platform allowing users to permanently save their content, ensuring that nobody can ever delete it once published. With CybEye, users can publish their content on the chain with no additional setup required.

  • 31-05-2018

    Our First Office Start

    Introducing a stealth social platform, a decentralized social media platform allowing users to permanently save their content, ensuring that nobody can ever delete it once published. With CybEye, users can publish their content on the chain with no additional setup required.

  • 31-05-2018

    We Touch the Million Dollar Milestone

    Introducing a stealth social platform, a decentralized social media platform allowing users to permanently save their content, ensuring that nobody can ever delete it once published. With CybEye, users can publish their content on the chain with no additional setup required.

  • 31-05-2018

    Our Employee Reach 100 Person

    Introducing a stealth social platform, a decentralized social media platform allowing users to permanently save their content, ensuring that nobody can ever delete it once published. With CybEye, users can publish their content on the chain with no additional setup required.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Blockchain-based Social Platform”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *